Power of Love

Day before yesterday 12th May 2017 I switched off my all Social Networking Sites purposefully. And so I am not able to communicate with my sweet sister Chhoti (Shruti Sharma) and my yielder sister Sima Di. Since I was not able to communicate I didn’t get any kind of messages from them, then I realised the Power of love and affection with them. I realise that my life is totally trap with them. My heartbeats was coincided with their heartbeats. And so I felt that 12th May was longest day in my life, each and every seconds was like a day. 12th may was most boring day I have experienced. On that day I knew that “If you have a true love with anyone then it becomes impossible to pass even a single second of life without him or her”. And so called Brother and Sister love is an spiritual love.

I am proud of having a true love with my sisters.

Leave a comment